SYSTEMS AND LASER ENGINEERING



Doutor Manuel Abreu
 Group Leader
mabreu@dop.ineti.pt



Engª. Margarida Pires
mpires@dop.ineti.pt




Engº. João P. Coelho
jcoelho@dop.ineti.pt




Engº. João Martins
jmartins@dop.ineti.pt



Engº. Téc. Victor Pires
vpires@dop.ineti.pt


Engº. Henrique Manso
hmanso@dop.ineti.pt


Fin. Engª Sandra Duarte
sandra@dop.ineti.pt



Fernando Monteiro
fmonteiro@dop.ineti.pt


[  Who We Are | R&D Contracts  | Products | News | Publications
Education | Prizes | Customers | Site Structure | Home Page ]

© Copyright 1996, 1999, INETI - DOP
Last Actualisation:13-02-2001
Informations: Drª. Cristina Aguiar
Webmaster: Luís Crespo
Art Director: Dr. Carlos Duarte
Responsable: Engº. José Cabrita Freitas
Campus do INETI, Edifício D - Estrada do Paço do Lumiar, 22 - 1649-038 Lisboa, Portugal - Tel.: +351. 217 165 181 - Fax: +351. 217 163 048
INETI´ Green Number
800 227 000